BLOG




Projects
12/05/2016
I'm trying to decide on the type of projects to post in the projects folder. Right now I dont have the funds I need to tackle most of my projects (Racing drone, POE lightbulbs, electric bike, to name a few) but I do have a couple side projects Im working on. I think the first project I will embark on is setting up a hidden service of this site. I also just bought a few screen printing supplies and plan on doing some screen printing pretty soon.
Anyway I look forward to posting more.
Zach-Mac
Projects



First-Post
12/04/2016
This post is used to introduce my blog. Hello this blog is a place for m to talk about my interests. The plan is to post project progress as I make it, post reviews, and blog about things I'm interested in. I may post pictures and details of my travels although as of late those have not been as frequent as I would like. Hopefully at some point I can develop a sort of timing as far as posts in the reviews and projects categories go. I would like to do a small project, a large project update, and a review a week. This is a tall order to fill but mostly because it means I need to log it here.
Anyway I do look forward to posting more. See you soon.
Zach-Mac
First-Post